Name/ Benefit                                                            Time                                               Date

Craryville Rod & Gun Benefit                                12- 5                                                  Saturday May 19, 2018

Drive for A Cure BenefitCollege Possible          8:– 3 pm                                          Saturday June 16, 2018                                    sponsored by Farm Credit East

Adopt A Family Benefit Scramble                      8:00 am – 6 pm                             CANCELLED 

Roeliff Jansen Community Library Benefit      9am - 2 pm                                      Sunday July 22, 2018

Ancram Fire Company Benefit                            8:00 am – 6 pm                             Sunday, August 12 2018

Undermountain Club Championship                 9-3                                                   Sunday, August 26, 2018

Amenia Fire Co Benefit                                          8:00 am – 6 pm                            Saturday Sept. 8, 2018

Chad Malarchuk Memorial                                    8:00 am – 6 pm                            Saturday Sept. 15, 2018

     Benefit Taconic Hills Scholarship 

SWSA Benefit                                                            11am - 6 pm                                    Saturday Sept 22, 2018

Long Course Invitational                                         10 am - 6 pm                                Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

                                                                   Private Outings Tees closed

Wilber Memorial                                                        9am - 2 pm                                    Friday April 20, 2018

Battalion #3 Columbia County Firefighters Challenge 9am - 2 pm                    Saturday, May 12, 2018

Spencertown Fire Co. Outing                                9am - 2 pm                                    Friday June 1, 2018

Hotchkiss – Undermountain Women’s Challenge 12 -3 pm                                  Monday, August 6, 2018

League Outings (Pine Pines League)                 10-5 pm                                          Sunday September 30, 2018

League Outings (Tues. Men's League)               10-5 pm                                          Saturday October 13, 2018

Rhonda Invitational                                                10-5 pm                                            Sunday October 14, 2018

18