Name/ Benefit                                                                              Tees Closed                                          Date

Wilber Memorial Private                                                            9am - 2 pm                                          Friday April 19, 2019

Battalion #3 Columbia County Firefighters Challenge     9am - 2 pm                                          Saturday, May 11, 2019

Kulesa Group Private                                                                         na                                                    Saturday May 18, 2019

Craryville Rod & Gun Benefit                                                    12 - 5 pm                                               Saturday  June 1, 2019

Spencertown Fire Co. Outing Private                                     9am - 2 pm                                          Friday June 7, 2019

Tees closed for Celebration of Life / Jack Shakshober         3 pm                                                    Sunday June 23, 2019

Drive for A Cure Benefit                                                           12 pm – 6 pm                                         Saturday, July 13,, 2019

Roeliff Jansen Community Library Benefit                         9am - 2 pm                                           Sunday July 21, 2019

Hotchkiss – Undermountain Women’s Challenge             12 -3 pm                                                Monday, August 5, 2019

Ancram Fire Company Benefit                                                All Day                                                  Sunday, August 11, 2019

Undermountain Club Championship                                   9-3                                                          Sunday, August 25, 2019

Amenia Fire Co Benefit                                                            8:00 am – 6 pm                                    Saturday Sept. 7, 2019

Chad Malarchuk Memorial                                                      8:00 am – 6 pm                                    Saturday Sept. 14, 2019

SWSA Benefit                                                                             9 am - 7 pm                                           Saturday September 21, 2019

Rhonda Invitational                                                                  10-5 pm                                                   Sunday September 29, 2019

League Outings (Tues. Men's League)                                10-5 pm                                                   Saturday Oct 12, 2019

League Outings (Pine Pines League)                                  10-5 pm                                                   Sunday Oct 13, 2019

Kulesa Group                                                                             na                                                              Fri 18 Sat Oct 19

Long Course Invitational/Benefit

Sunday in the Country Food Drive                                       7 am - 7 pm                                          Sunday, November 3, 2019